Marvel Movies

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Marvel Movies in Order

Spread the love

Marvel movies are one of the biggest action movies in the world because it has released 23 cinematic from its first release to date and still some much more on the way. Marvel cinematic universe is an American media franchise centered on a series of superhero films produced by marvel studios.


It is based on characters that appear in American comics books published by Marvel comics. The Marvel Cinematic Universe is expanding in huge and exciting ways. It was revealed during The Walt Disney Company’s 2020 investor Day presentation.

ALSO READ  Dating on Facebook Australia - How to Set Up a Facebook Dating Profile

Marvel Cinematic Universe

If you are doing a marvel Cinematic universe marathon you will need to understand how to watch the Marvel movies in other. The marvel cinematic universe shared a universe in which all of the films are set and has been produced since 2007.

Marvel Studios have produced and released up to 23 films which have at least 14 more in various stages of development. . The Marvel cinematic universe revisits major moments from, the Marvel cinematic universe with each episode specializing in one character.

Marvel Cinematic Universe Movies in Chronological Order

When you are watching Marvel cinematic universe movies in chronological order, all the events that occurred will be played out as they happened. Below is the list of Marvel cinematic universe movies in chronological order:

    • Captain America: The First Avenger.
    • Captain Marvel.
    • Iron Man.
    • Iron man 2.
  • The Incredible Hulk.
  • Thor.
  • The Avengers.
  • Iron Man 3.
  • Thor: The Dark World.
  • Captain America: Winter Soldier.
  • Guardians of the Galaxy.
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2.
  • Avengers (Age of Ultron).
  • Ant-Man.
  • Captain America: Civil War.
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming.
  • Doctor Strange.
  • Black Panther.
  • Thor: Ragnarok.
  • Avengers: Infinity War.
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp.
  • Spider-Man: Far from Home.

You will enjoy your Marvel cinematic universe movies in chronological order after going through this list and following the list of movies above.

ALSO READ  US Only Apps Android - US Only Apps Android List | Popular Apps in USA

Marvel Cinematic Universe Collection

The Marvel cinematic universe collections are in a different phase, watching the Marvel cinematic universe movies is a more rewarding nostalgia trip and you will see how the Marvel cinematic universe films get better over time with increased budgets and better casts. The Marvel cinematic universe is listed below:

Phase 1

Marvel cinematic universe collection in phase 1 Marvel Studios movies includes:

  • Iron Man (2008)
  • The Incredible Hulk (2008)
  • Iron Man 2 (2010)
  • Thor (2011)
  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
  • The Avengers (2012)

Phase 2

Marvel cinematic universe collection of phase 2 Marvel Studios movies includes:

  • Iron Man 3 (2013)
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  • `Captain America: The winter Soldier (2014)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
  • Ant-Man (2015)

Phase 3

Marvel cinematic universe collection in phase 3 Marvel Studios movies includes:

  • Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  • Doctor Strange (2016)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Black Panther(2018)
  • Avengers: Infinity War(2018)
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp(2018)
  • Captain Marvel (2019)
  • Avengers: Endgame

There is also phase 4 and future Marvel cinematic universe but it will not be listed in this article. If you follow this list you will be able to watch, the Marvel cinematic universe in other.

ALSO READ  Free Mp3 Downloads Music Sites – Free Mp3 Music Downloads Online – Mp3 Music Downloader

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *