Alright, you’ve resolved it within you to permanently delete your Facebook account – this 2017 guide will help you very much on how to go about deleting it.
Before you proceed to delete your FB profile, make certain that you have back up of all your photos and media files and contacts.
Note: Deleting your account implies that you will NEVER recover it again once deleted.
How can I permanently delete my account?
To remove your account from Facebook permanently, you should follow this step by step tips!
- Login to your Account
- Visit the delete link here: www.facebook.com/account/delete
- Follow onscreen instruction to delete your account permanently. This works 100%!
I hope this post was helpful? show your support by sharing these articles to your friends and relatives who might need it on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram using the share button below.